Vi är Innocode

Stockholm • Oslo • Bergen • Lviv • Kiev

Vi är 68 digitala huvuden i Oslo, Stockholm, Bergen, Lviv och Kiev.

Stockholm

I Stockholm sitter vår kreativa & strategiska avdelning, med fokus på digital marknadsföring, webb och kommunikationsstrategier.

 

Vårat kontor

Peter Viklund

Peter Viklund

VD & Projektledare

+46 (0) 70 588 40 16
peter@pingbull.se
peter.viklund@innocode.com

Kjell-Vidar Åhman Teig

Kjell-Vidar Åhman Teig

Kreativt ansvarig

+46 (0) 70 35 28 210
kjell@pingbull.se

Bjarte Falck Olsen

Bjarte Falck Olsen

Strateg & Projektledare

+46 (0) 76 398 2109
bjarte@pingbull.se

Lova Lekare Graaf

Lova Lekare Graaf

Copy & produktionsledning

+46 (0) 70 35 28 210
lova@pingbull.se

Oslo & Bergen, Norge

Produktutveckling, innovation & digital strategi. 

Oslo

Bjørn Tiller

Bjørn Tiller

VD & partner

+47 411 23 956

Morten Holst

Morten Holst

Leder Forretningsutvikling & Partner

+47 934 25 000

Nils Borhaug

Nils Borhaug

Produktsjef og Partner

+47 971 61 709

Anne Kari Gylder

Anne Kari Gylder

Salgsdirektør

+47 957 93 131

Charly Nguyen

Charly Nguyen

Produksjonsleder og Rådgiver

+47 919 04 702

Jon Ragnar Steg

Jon Ragnar Steg

Produksjonsleder og Rådgiver

+47 932 66 166

Kiev & Lviv

Teknisk utveckling och innovation. 

Ukraine is a LARGE country!

Lviv

Kyiv

Valerii Shypunov

Valerii Shypunov

CTO & Partner, Lviv office

+38 066 700 49 99

Lviv Office

Lviv Office

We are 45 people in the Lviv office – Core of R&D and technology innovation at Innocode, being extremely great at planning and launching new digital concepts of any size. We are deeply involved and we love people!

Artem Atsekhovskyi

Artem Atsekhovskyi

Head of Kyiv office and WP department.

+38 066 700 49 99

Kyiv Office

Kyiv Office

We are 15 people who focus on WordPress development.

Innocode Oslo

post@innocode.no
+47 934 25 000

Fredensborgveien 24d
0177 Oslo, Norway

Innocode Stockholm

peter.viklund@innocode.com
+46 70 588 40 16

Slöjdgatan 9
111 57 Stockholm, Sweden

Innocode Lviv

lviv@innocode.no
+380 66 700 49 99

Metrolohichna 14a, Villa Julietka
79040 Lviv, Ukraine

Innocode Kyiv

kyiv@innocode.no

Glybochitskaya 32b
04050 Kyiv, Ukraine

Ta kontakt: